2007 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

Elizabeth Hay
Late Nights on Air

2007 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 2007 Prize.

David Bergen

Camilla Gibb

Lorna Goodison

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.