2006 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

Vincent Lam
Bloodletting & Miraculous Cures

2006 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 2006 Prize.

Adrienne Clarkson

Michael Winter

Alice Munro

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.