2001 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

Clara Callan
Richard B. Wright

2001 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 2001 Prize.

David Adams Richards

David Adams Richards

Joan Clark

Robert Fulford

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.