2000 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winners

Anil’s Ghost
Michael Ondaatje

Mercy Among the Children
David Adams Richards

2000 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 2000 Prize.

Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood

Alistair MacLeod

Jane Urquhart

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.