1998 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

The Love of a Good Woman
Alice Munro

1998 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 1998 Prize.

Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Peter Gzowski

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.