1995 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

Rohinton Mistry
A Fine Balance

1995 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 1995 Prize.

Mordecai Richler

David Staines

Jane Urquhart

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.