2020 Scotiabank Giller Prize
Shortlist Announcement
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

The 2020 Scotiabank Giller Prize shortlist announcement will take place on October 5.

When to Watch

  • Pacific Daylight Time at 7 a.m.
  • Mountain Daylight Time at 8 a.m.
  • Central Standard Time at 9 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time at 9 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time at 10 a.m.
  • Atlantic Daylight Time at 11 a.m.
  • Newfoundland Daylight Time at 11:30 a.m.

Sign up for our newsletter to be reminded about the shortlist announcement.