2009 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

Linden MacIntyre
The Bishop’s Man

2009 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 2009 Prize.

Russell Banks

Russell Banks

Victoria Glendinning

Alistair MacLeod

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.