2008 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

Joseph Boyden
Through Black Spruce

2008 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 2008 Prize.

Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood

Bob Rae

Colm Toibin

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.