1999 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

A Good House
Bonnie Burnard

1999 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 1999 Prize.

Alberto Manguel

Judith Mappin

Nino Ricci

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.