1994 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner

M.G. Vassanji
The Book of Secrets

1994 Jury

The Scotiabank Giller Prize is pleased to announce the award-winning, three-member jury panel for the 1994 Prize.

Alice Munro

Mordecai Richler

David Staines

Join our mailing list!

Learn about upcoming events and announcements from the Scotiabank Giller Prize.